Chelsea High School National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The Chelsea High School Chapter of the National Honor Society held its Induction Ceremony May 11 in the school auditorium.

Twenty-six students were inducted during an impressive ceremony.

The students were honored for displaying, maintaining, and encouraging high standards in scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

The NHS senior inductees were: Roberto Aguilar, Jorge Andino, Karen Costa, Angely Romero, Ajay Singh, Edissa Ndayikez, and Jasmine Valera.

The NHS junior inductees were: Irsa Bana, Camila Beato, Alessandra Campos, Jeshua Calleja, Dania Escobar, Sarah El Mahil, Jasmine Funes, Sarai Galdames, Stephanie Martinez, Jimmy Merino, Eva Molina, Giselle Olivar, Gizelle Rodriguez, Jonathan Reincoy, Rosalinda Rojas, Yamil Rivera, Marilin Romero, Melany Ruiz, Bryan Santos, Hellen Turcios, and Ariana Zelaya.

The other NHS members previously inducted are: Paola Barrera, Rileigh Connors, Glendy Cortez, Dhalia Christmas, Carlos Flores, Juan Hernandez, Juman Ismael, Amy Landaverde, Karla Lopez, Ariel Marquina, Nate Nadow, Jose Olivar, Manuela Orrego, and Alejandra Romero.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *